There will be nineteen country delegations in total. Most delegations will consist of eight members, assigned based on individual country preferences of delegates, or on pre-formed delegations. The delegations will meet during the Opening Ceremony, Lobbying Session, as well as during the General Assembly (GA). Other than that, delegates are expected to represent their delegation and country – especially in terms of the country’s standpoint on the committee issue.

There will also be a head of each delegation (chosen by the delegation members prior to the conference), who will have a short speech at the opening ceremony, where they will introduce the country to other delegates. The head of delegation will also report to the presidency during the GA and announce the votes of the delegation.



  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom